Sri Lanka Title 18-Man Squad For Australia Take a look at Collection | Cricket Information

Photo of author

c3lb47bg dimuth

Sri Lanka and will play two Exams, ranging from subsequent week in Galle.© AFP

Dimuth Karunaratne will lead Sri Lanka’s 18-man squad for the two- Take a look at collection in opposition to Australia, which begins subsequent week in Galle, the island nation’s cricket board mentioned Saturday. The primary Take a look at begins on June 29 and the second shall be from July 8, with each performed subsequent to the southern metropolis’s picturesque fort.

The Australian tour of the island started earlier this month with three T20 matches, a collection the vacationers received 2-1.

A - ODI collection was received by the hosts 3-2.


Sri Lanka squad: Dimuth Karunaratne (capt), Pathum Nissanka, Oshada Fernando, Angelo Mathews, Kusal Mendis, Dhananjaya de Silva, Kamindu Mendis, Niroshan Dickwella, Dinesh Chandimal, Ramesh Mendis, Chamika Karunaratne, Kasun Rajitha, Vishwa Fernando, Asitha Fernando, Dilshan Madushanka, Praveen Jayawickrama, Lasith Embuldeniya and Jeffrey Vandersay.

(This story has not been edited by NDTV employees and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

Matters talked about on this article

See also  Batter Forgets To Put on Pads Throughout Match, Hilarious Video Takes Twitter By Storm. Watch | Cricket Information