2023 NFL playoff agenda: Up to date bracket, dates, instances, TV channel, reside circulation for championship spherical

Photo of author


The NFL playoffs roll on to the title games after the defending AFC champion Cincinnati Bengals routed the on the road on Sunday and the San Francisco 49ers held off the Dallas Cowboys. 

The divisional round of the 2023 NFL playoffs kicked off on Saturday as the Kansas City Chiefs and a hobbled Patrick Mahomes held on to beat the Jacksonville Jaguars, 27-20, and the Philadelphia Eagles absolutely destroyed the New York Giants, 38-7. 

After a week off, each conference’s top-seeded teams entered the fray this weekend and both moved on. The Chiefs, the AFC’s top-seeded team each of the last four years, will now be playing in the AFC Championship Game for a record fifth straight year. On the NFC side, after their convincing win over their rivals, the top-seeded Eagles will be making their first appearance in the NFC title game since the 2017 season. 

Two more teams look to punch their tickets into the conference championship today.

This year will mark the fourth Super Bowl played in Arizona and the first since the Patriots rallied to defeat the in Super Bowl XLIX. 

Super Wild Card Weekend

Saturday, Jan. 14

  • (4) 49ers 41, (7) 23
  • (4) Jaguars 31, (5) Chargers 30

Sunday, Jan. 15

  • (2) Bills 34, (7) Dolphins 31
  • (6) Giants 31, (3) Vikings 24
  • (3) Bengals 24, (6) Ravens 17

Monday, Jan. 16

  • (5) Cowboys 31, (4) Buccaneers 14 

Divisional Round

Saturday, Jan. 21

(1) Chiefs 27, (4) Jaguars 20
(1) Eagles 38, (6) Giants 7

See also  UEFA Euro 2020, England vs Denmark: England Anticipate As Gareth Southgate's Stars Eye Last In opposition to Italy | Soccer Information

Sunday, Jan. 22

(3) Bengals 27, (2) Bills 10
(2) 49ers 19, (5) Cowboys 12

Championship Sunday

Jan. 29
NFC Championship
Eagles vs. 49ers, 3:05 p.m. ET (Fox, stream on fuboTV)

AFC Championship
Chiefs vs. Bengals, 6:30 p.m. ET (CBS, stream on Paramount+)

Super Bowl LVII

Feb. 12
AFC champion vs. NFC champion in Arizona, 6:30 p.m. ET (Fox, stream on fuboTV)